Вернуться   Форум по искусству и инвестициям в искусство > English forum > Appraisal
 English | Русский Forum ARTinvestment.RU RSS Регистрация Дневники Справка Сообщество Сообщения за день Поиск

Appraisal Find out where and how you can get artworks appraised. Discussions related to fine art appraisal.

Ответ

Опции темы Опции просмотра
Старый 01.11.2012, 02:48 Язык оригинала: Русский       #1
Гуру

Поблагодарили 3,655 раз(а) в 1,672 сообщениях
Записей в дневнике: 4
По умолчанию Round Table problems examination

Read an article about the examination , conference, etc. Round Table was held in Moscow.
Experts correctly answered " We do not want to write the details , as this will be a guide for forgery ."
Almost immediately, I was shown a review ( positive) and the estimate ( high) at the picture of the artist that I know (that it works). I can see , even on a bad photo, it's a fake . Details can not tell , because very simple and " poddelschiki fix" ...
But I'm no expert .... And experts who had a license , not a well known works by this artist (modern ) ....
Vildenshtayn recall : " I ​​do not need an expert on Monet , myself an expert on Monet, Gauguin ... etc."
I can see how the right to grant review and evaluate the pictures received by people not versed in the matter ... Some quick " museum courses"
produce crisp ...
There is in this vicious circle, something intrinsically bad .
Was positive from Moscow discussion?

K-Maler вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Эти 5 пользователя(ей) сказали Спасибо K-Maler за это полезное сообщение:
John Preston (01.11.2012), Toinen (01.11.2012), zarajara (01.11.2012), Евгений (02.11.2012), Игорь Гурьев (01.11.2012)
Старый 01.11.2012, 03:50 Язык оригинала: Русский       #2
Гуру

Поблагодарили 6,620 раз(а) в 2,829 сообщениях

In common people there uvazhalovo to the concepts of "scientist" , "expert ", etc.

This is a sociological factor - the "expert ."

In fact, no " expert" should not be in the nature.